Fire District

The Weaverville Fire Protection District is an independent local unit of government, headed by a board of publicly-elected volunteer Commissioners:

  • Rick Wetzel, Chairman

  • Bill Fischer, Vice-Chairman

  • Bill Britton

  • Larry Helsley

  • George Owen

District Boundaries
District Meetings, 2019

The regular meetings of the Weaverville Fire Protection District will be: the first Tuesday of each month, at 10am, open to the public, at 125 Bremer St Weaverville CA.

19/20 Meeting Minutes


December 2019

November 2019

October 2019

September 2019

August 2019

July 2019